About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Oct-16
Price
Please Contact
Address Williams Lake, BC V2G4K4
View map

Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

Hello!

Me and my boyfriend are looking to rent our first house. Only looking for something long term. We both work full-time jobs, and can provide references.
We are wanting to get an idea of what's out there for now, with intentions of finding a place by Spring/Summer of 2017 (unless we find something sooner). We have 2 large outside dogs, and I have a horse. Ideally we would like to find something set up for a horse (not crucial), but a yard is a must.
We aren't looking for anything fancy, just clean and comfortable. Here is a list of some of the things we are wanting:

-under $1000/month
-fenced yard
-at least 1 bedroom
-at least 1 full bathroom
-within 30 minutes of Williams Lake

bonus's:
-horse set-up
-storage shed/garage
-washer and dryer
-under $1000/month (utilities included)

Thanks for reading, we look forward to hearing from you!
Please Email only at this time.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: