About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 22-May-17
Address Cambridge, ON N1R
View map

Hello Everyone , Im 25 years old seeking PT & or FT employment in the Cambridge area. I'm hard working and responsible , very determined and I get the job done the right way, with that being said, when it comes to payment I must be on payroll unless otherwise discussed . I do rely on public transportation as I only have my G1 which is not an issue as Im stil able to get around the city. Included below is a list of of my skills and experiences

•General Labour
•Landscaping/Lawn-care and curb maintenance
•Warehousing and merchandising
•Apartment Maintenance
•Painting , drywalling
•Building Cleaning
•Sound embaitment (installs)(shavers industries)
•Restaurant work (Kitchen/prep/Dishwasher)
•Gas station attendant
•Customer service in a variety of environments
•Cashier employment
•flooring with basic carpentry
•Doors & Windows Installments (pela)

Also if its a job i dont know how to do or have never done before , I can easily be taught as i take direction well, ive attatched some pictures of previous work as well.
Serious inquires only
If interested and would like a resume or to contact me for further details Please email, call or text Anytime . Available to work right away Thanks have a great day.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: