About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 26-Apr-17
Address Waterloo, ON N2J4T3
View map

Greetings pet parents,

I'm Sarah. I am a mature and responsible adult. Been in the pet care industry since 2010. Great rates, references, no criminal record- I have a valid vulnerable persons police check, friendly, reliable, service in kw. Has own transportation to clients home. Please let me know area you reside in for accurate quote as well as time of day needed.

Dog walking 45 min visit, $15 & up per visit depending on area residing and how many pets. Additional small charge for extra pet. 3 days minimum per week for mid day...can do short and long term for walks. Individual visit to clients homes with regular hour time slot...can not book varied visiting times, pricing is firm. This is my only job and I provide great service and care!
Pet sitting- 1 hr visit - cats and dogs, in clients home only. $15 & up per visit. Additional pets are extra.

Looking forward!!!
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: