About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 08-Sep-16
Address Campbellford, ON K0L 1L0, Canada
View map

I am a 56 year old retired gentleman. I am looking for some kind of work both for extra income and to keep me active. Part time or what you have available would be great. Love to drive so driving anything from a 5 ton truck to a farm tractor or anything in between (car,van,half ton etc) would be interesting. Snow plowing, or deliveries even to Toronto or farther would also be of interest. Save the parking at the airport I will drive your vehicle to drop you and come pick you up, you fill the tank and pay me a reasonable fee and I am your man. Prefer cash jobs. Don't be hesitate to drop me an email and let me know what you have. Looking forward to hearing from you and if you know someone who could use my services let them know about my Ad. I live in Campbellford but am willing to travel anywhere for the right price, I also spend a lot of time in Peterborough during the summer... ph. 613-848-2062 or reply to this Ad....Thanks
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: