About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 05-Jan-17
Address Peterborough, ON K9K2M7
View map

Hi,

I am a student at Fleming College looking for part time work, specifically evenings and weekends. I am in my mid twenties, and after working a few different jobs with no real opportunity or satisfaction, I decided to go back to school for something rewarding, with the money I've saved through hard work and discipline.

My background consists of construction, machining and manufacturing, however these jobs are usually not part time friendly.
Locally, I can provide services such as dog walking, babysitting (First Aid Level 'A' CPR & AED certified) cleaning, cooking, moving, I wish I could say handy work around the house but I don't have tools. If there is a service you need within my realm of capabilities, I'm up for it.

Personally, I enjoy working out, cooking, and for the first time in my life...homework. Going back to school a second time on my own dime really puts my future into context. 19 years of school (elementary, secondary and some previous college) couldn't motivate me to enjoy it, but 5 years working mediocre jobs and I'm finally excited to study. Go figure.

If you have any questions or offers of work, feel free to contact me any time. Text or email preferred, I check my emails daily.

Thanks
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: