About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 08-Nov-16
Address Peterborough, ON K9H3B6
View map

Looking for a place where I can volunteer my free time to work/gain experience with horses.

I am a 23 year old female, working full time with my own transportation. Would be willing to travel almost anywhere within the Peterborough/Kawarthas area. I am available on weeknights after 5pm, and all day every weekend. I am not asking to be paid for any work, I just want volunteer myself for any duties in exchange for possible riding opportunities and just expanding my knowledge of horses.

I do not have much experience, but I am a very hard worker and I absolutely love being around horses and any other animals. I used to go to a day camp when I was a kid, where I learned how to ride. I haven't had many chances over the past few years to get on a horse, but when I did, I really enjoyed it. I also briefly volunteered for a Organzation before who rescued standardbred horses. Overall, I would just really love the opportunity to spend my free time doing something I love.

If you are interested in speaking with me in regards to my offer, please contact me.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: