About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 23-Nov-16
Address Waterloo, ON, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Company 1982
Job Type Please Contact

I'm a 34 year old male (I look younger). I'm disabled and I'm looking for assistance with activities of daily living. Absolutely no experience is needed. Though, you must be able do some heavy lifting. I will train the right person. If you care and you can listen, we've got the making of a good Personal Aide.

I'm looking for a person who is open minded, respects all, and is non-judgemental.

Your job will include, but won't be limited to: Dressing, bathing, toileting, cooking, cleaning, and driving (groceries, appointments)

Shifts Available:
Overnights: 9p - 8a. 3 hours of work, 8 hours of SLEEP. $90 flat rate per night.
Mornings: 8a - 11a (approx) & Suppers 5-6:30p (approx) $18/hour.

I'm a equal opportunity employer. I value all people.

Do NOT send a resume. Tell me what intrigues you about this posting and you will get an interview. Immediate training available.

Please respond thru kijiji
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: