About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 24-Nov-16
Address Peterborough, ON K9J7Y5
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Temporary

Hello,
I am seeking some casual employment, jobs, or tasks between now and the 20th of December. These may include such things as freelance writing, odd jobs, light manual labour, or any suggestions you may have. I have experience in customer service, the food industry, and am building an education around health care. Regarding timing and location: I have a fairly flexible schedule (although I would prefer not too work between the hours of 11pm-5am), and I am entirely dependent on the bus here in Peterborough. The ideal would be work that could be done at home (with the exclusion of telemarketing) and could provide approximately 15-20 hours per week. Again, this would only be till December the 20th. Should you have any possible jobs, or know of someone who might benefit from an extra set of hands, please respond to the ad and I shall get back to you promptly.
Thank you for your time and consideration,
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: