About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 05-Dec-16
Address K0K1G0
View map

My two small dogs and I will welcome your small, well-behaved dog into our home in Bloomfield for temporary visits while you are away on vacation or business. This is a non-smoking home with two adults who work from offices in our home. Our dogs were both born in 2012 and get along well with other small dogs. I've been a dog owner since 2003.

We'll have a "meet and greet" first to ensure there are no personality conflicts, and to make sure that both your dog and mine seem comfortable with the situation.

We take at least one walk daily--sometimes two, if our schedule and the weather permits. Our yard is not fenced, but the dogs go outside on long leashes for some additional outdoor time, as shown in the photo. We have tons of toys, and play fetch, tug and "find it" indoors.

My two dogs weigh 9 and 15 pounds respectively, so they'd feel most comfortable with dogs under 20 pounds. Visiting dogs should be neutered and vaccinated against rabies.

We're located in Bloomfield and are happy to serve residents of Prince Edward County, or visitors from elsewhere.

Rates $25 per night.

Please e-mail for speediest contact; or leave a message on my cell phone (which I generally check only once a day).

(Key words: dog sitting, Picton, Wellington, Bloomfield)
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: