About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 27-Nov-16
Address Edmonton, AB T5R2C1
View map

Hi, I am a friendly, energetic, and dependable guy with a lifetime of experience with all breeds of dogs. I always have had a furry friend in my life and understand the need for a little extra help from time to time with daily walks or feeding, especially when they get lonely.

I offer competitive rates and am willing to travel throughout the city. I am available for walks in your neighborhood or a dog park of your choice. Large or small, I care for them all.

I will provide treats and bags, but please let me know of any dietary issues. Personal care is given and I only walk one household at a time.

Walks $15/hr ($20/hr for more than one dog) *including travel time to your residence and any dog parks*

Feeding/let out is $10 plus travel time at rate of $15/hr billed at 15min increments.

*Any jobs closer than 10 minutes from my residence do not have travel time and all time is based on Google estimated time*
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: