About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Nov-16
Address Edmonton, AB T5R4B3
View map

I am a part-time gypsy, part-time regular Edmontonian. Throughout the last few years, I have completed the first 3 years of my education degree at the University of Alberta. Over my breaks from school, I enjoy travelling. I am currently in Asia but returning home on August 15th. One of my passions I use to help fund my education and travels is pet-sitting. I usually stay in people's homes or stop by their homes while they are away. I live with my parents in Edmonton, so I cannot bring pets into their homes. I have experience looking after dogs, cats, reptiles, fish, and horses. I usually like to meet with a family before they take off to go over their pets dietary needs, emergency contacts and more. I enjoy walking dogs or bringing them to an off leash park. Most of my families usually like that there is someone around to take in their mail, cut the grass, shovel, etc. I have a reliable car so am quite mobile. I am centrally located and usually spend the most of my time downtown or around the U of A. If you are not so central, I am open minded to going a bit farther but might expect a bit more money to help with gas. If you are on the LRT route, this is a plus.

If you are interested in my services, send me a quick e-mail. I would be happy to provide you with references
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: