About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Oct-16
Address Gatineau, QC J9H4C7
View map

Hello to all 2 legged and 4 legged friends!
My name is Sophie, I have been keeping the furry ones happy for 4 and a half years. I started off as a junior handler at conformation dog shows, getting to know all different breeds and working with their temperaments. I have experience with all different breeds, sizes and temperaments. Currently, I have 2 Border Terriers and 1 French Bulldog.
I have also worked in a pet retreat, dog daycare and veterinary clinic.

The services that are available to you are:
Dog Walking and Dog/Puppy Visits

This is generally in the middle of each day. But if you have a preference of what time, then we can discuss that.
I am available for half an hour walks/visits or an hour walk/visit.
Dog park walks are also available.

Dog Sitting (in your own home)
I am available to let your pooch out whenever he/she needs to go out and have a little play time while you are away. I can visit up to 3 times a day. Another option is staying overnight with your pets while you're away.

*Dog Sitting takes place in your own home! I do not provide sitting in my home* (my female dog is extremely anxious around new dogs)

Please email/text or call if you would like more information!

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Rates for walking:
Half an hour of walking or visit = $20
An hour of walking or visit = $25
Additional dog(s) = $5

Rates for sitting:
$35 per night/day for one dog/cat
$45 per night/day for 2-3 dogs/cats
$50 per night/day for 4+ dogs/cats

We can always discuss further if you're going away for a long period.
Payment Method:
Internet e-transfers are the easiest and most efficient way.
If you have an issue with that payment method, then we can discuss another option.

Please visit my website for more information:
www.sophiecairns4.wix.com/sophiesdogsitting
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: