About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Oct-16
Address Waterloo, ON N2J4T3
View map


I'm sarah. I have been in business since 2010. Great rates, references, positive reinforcement, all breeds welcome. Free 30 min initial Greeting. I have a criminal record check. I also do before and after school child care for 3 families. Tue/wed/thurs 8-9:30am, Fri 7:30-9:30am, Fri 3-6pm

Dog walking: in home visits, Central Kitchener and Waterloo. Rate goes up if farther. $15 per visit in central KW- visits are 45 min. walks available outside prime time hours...please notify time needed. I currently have 12 noon mon to thurs, 1pm mon to fri. 11 am tue/thur/fri. All walks are individual walks. $2 per additional dog. Pricing is firm. I need to make money too. I'm professional and pride myself on having positive relations with my clients.

About me: I'm mature, responsible, born in 81, residing with my husband and our 2 fur babies in waterloo, have had pets my whole life, had a dog for 19 years; he has passed on over the rainbow bridge. I'm friendly, kind, trusting, a excellent leader for your pet, I thrive in being outdoors doing what i love, loyal, natural talent in training; taken canine commuication workshop and sat in on several training classes, reliable transportation to your home. No criminal record. Can provide such upon request. References available at meet and greet unless requested before hand.

Pet sitting: $18 per visit for central Waterloo, 3-4 visits a day, can stay over night for additional cost. Will take in mail, vacuum, water plants etc. $2 per additional cat, $3 per additional dog.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: