About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 27-Nov-16
Address Waterloo, ON N2J4T3
View map

Greetings,
I'm 35, located in Waterloo, drives to clients home, been in business since July 2010, have two cats currently, my condo doesn't allow dogs, I had a dog for 19 years.

Dependable, friendly dog walker available. Slots available to potential clients; for outside of mid day (10 am & 2pm)...i currently babysit for a family of 2 little girls for before school care. Free meet and greet, no criminal record, I do a vertified vulnerable persons criminal record check, pricing firm, in clients home, great references.

I'm very good with animals. Gentle yet firm, kind and patient, friendly, great rates. Took a canine communication workshop. Positive reinforcement. Been in service since summer 2010. This is my only job so I'm dedicated to meeting the needs of pet parent and pet.

Dog walks are based by area living in, number of dogs, minimum of 3 days weekly, will take short term and long term clients. Visit for walking are 45 min.
Pet sitting is also available. Pay per visit, in clients home, $13 & up.

Looking forward to working with you and your beloved fur baby.
Sarah
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: