About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 15-Nov-16
Address Kitchener, ON N2A2R8
View map

Hello out there! My name is Chariss, I'm a single mother of 2 kids, Rayne is 12 and Riley is 19. We have owned 2 dogs to date, our beloved Rottweiler, Kaizor who passed away 5 years ago and now we have Missy, a Bulldog / Boston Terrier cross. Missy and I do a lot of running and trail walks together, often along the Grand River. We like to be outdoors and exploring new ground usually on the nearby trails. We are always up for an adventure, big or small!

This is a bit of an experiment to find new ways to generate income while doing things I enjoy, which includes being outdoors and dogs are usually pretty good company :) I am willing to visit, walk, feed or tend to your pet as needed. I have reliable transportation and my schedule is flexible.

Feel free to contact me to discuss more and we will go from there!
Rates are negotiable dependent on what you'd like me to do for you and I am open to hear your preferences for your pet.
Meet and greets preferred prior to services being provided.

I am currently in the Chicopee area of Kitchener, but am willing to drive where needed.

Take care and hope to hear from you soon,
Chariss & Missy
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: