About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 16-Jan-17
Address Kitchener, ON N2H2S1
View map

My services offer three to four walks a day. I also make home visits to make sure you pet is alright. I have at least two years of experience of watching pets of all kinds, i have recently lost my dog and miss having one around. The pets day will have the following...
- baths
-play time outside
-walks
- park visits
Your pets will be very happy because i will show them lots of attention and meet their needs, if they need pills they will always get them on time so nothing happens. I have one restriction if your pet does not get along with others and harms other pets i will no longer be able to watch your pet. I also would like a three day notice of interested in my services so i can see if i am free to take care of your pet.
I watch any type of pet except fish and reptiles. I do home visits and over night stays.
Home is a smoke free, cool areas for the dogs to go if hot or over heated. I have a pet cat, The dog is not mine it is my landlords pet. Owners can bring their own crate if needed,there is a gate that leads upstairs where my cat sleeps the dog or other pets will not be allowed. I will watch any kind of breed of dog and will watch any pets that have health problems or have recently had surgery. I would like you to provide its food for the day and treats if you give it any.
please either email or text me
( texting gets a faster response)
Email- sheryse.campbell98@gmail.com
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: