About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 08-Jan-17
Address London, ON N6H1Y3
View map

My focus is the comfort and safety of your companion while it is in my care. When a dog stays in my home, I provide a dog friendly environment with several daily walks with the aim to ensure the dog has a happy, comfortable stay.

My current clients are happy to give references when you are considering hiring me.

Dog Day Care - $15 per day includes 3 walks along the river and in the woods every day. Two dogs from the same family $20 per day.

Pet Sitting - $25 per day which includes overnight in my home. Two dogs from the same family $30 per day/overnight. These rates include 3 walks a day.

Unneutered males are not accepted. Do your companion dog a favour, neuter and spay.

Full pet insurance and police background check are provided.

Call Marion 519-859-7121.

The photos feature some of the dogs I care for everyday and/or pet sit. Dog day care and pet sitting are my only occupations.

I am located in central London (Wharncliff, Oxford and Blackfriars area),convenient to downtown, St. Joseph's and University hospitals.

NOTE: I am not accepting bookings for dog sitting from December 26, 2016 to January 5, 2017 inclusive.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: