About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Nov-16
Address London, ON N6K2C8
View map

I am a 19 year old female. I have been running this business for over 3 years now (Sept 2013) 

I can care for dogs of any size, cats, small animals etc.


I have found with my experience that animals feel much more comfortable in their own home.
I can stay the night. I can come throughout the day. Whatever your comfort level and whatever is necessary. I have done both! 

I can provide you with references if wanted. 

But I have been trusted with house keys, I have slept over night for long periods of time. I can take them out for walks and give them individual attention! 

I like to have a meet and greet before the dates you are away so you can meet me and so I can meet you and your pet(s).

Booking ahead is an asset for preparation but not absolutely necessary. 

I have my own car. Can travel around London and close areas (I live in Byron, so it includes komoka and lambeth)


My costs vary so if you're interested email me! I have a great response time and we can discuss. 

If you prefer to text email me your number and we can talk that way! 

Thanks for reading

Shanna B. 
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: