About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 20-Oct-16
Address Millbrook, ON L0A1G0
View map

My name is Kristen, I am 21 years old.

I have my own car.

I have references.

I have an updated resume.

I live in Millbrook but I will come to your home and take care of your pets.

I can do overnight stays if required.

My rates differ depending on the animals and the jobs required with them.
I have many years of experience (2006- present) and I can look after a variety of different animals.
(I have experience with saltwater fish and their care. As well as lots of experience on farms.)

Over the years I have owned: a lizard, a hedgehog, 2 dogs, 2 rats, 6 cats, 4 baby ducks, 18 hamsters and a variety of over two hundred fish.

I will brush, feed, give water, change litters, clean tanks, clean stalls, sweep floors, walk, or whatever you need me to do with your animals.

The pictures are of my business cards, my current cats (Bugzy and Smokey), my old cat (Merry), and one of my old dogs (Jessie).

Feel free to call or text; the number provided is of my own cell phone. If I don't pick up, please leave your name, a short message about how you saw my ad on kijiji and your number and I'll be sure to get back to you as soon as I can.
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: