About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 22-Nov-16
Address Keene Rd, Peterborough, ON K9J 6X7, Canada
View map

Winter is coming! Our canine companions still deserve the daily exercise contributed to proper health and with the snow approaching and the Holidays around the corner, it's hard to find the time to properly pamper our pooch!

A little about myself - I am an 18 year old animal lover. I own several dogs of my own the biggest an Mastiff/Sheppard mix and smallest a shitsu! I'm in between jobs and really am just trying to get by and save a little bit of money for school, dog walking is something I've always wanted to do since I was little and thought that now would be the time to do so!

My Rates: I charge a regular rate of $10/30min *for those with more than one dog an additional $5 per dog
- In extremely Adverse conditions my rates go up to $20/30min *Extremley Adverse Conditions may include but are not limited to frostbite warnings, snowstorms etc.

Will provide references if needed!
Text for quickest response!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: