About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Oct-16
Address Regina, SK S4R4X8
View map

If you are looking for a safe, supervised, toy breed friendly, home environment for your dog, I have a few openings starting November 1st.

I am a stay at home mom, and positive reinforcement dog trainer, who has been watching dogs in my home for several years. I have references from past and current clients.

I am looking for a few new clients, with dogs up to date on vaccines, and under 20lbs.
My hours are Monday through Friday 7am to 11pm. I charge $15 for the first 9 hours, and an additional $5 beyond that. Payment is due first booked day of the week.

I require that every dog be booked in at least twice a week. This allows the dog to remain comfortable here, without having to get use to my home, and family over again.

I prefer clients to come the same day every week, but am willing to work with clients with rotating work shifts, depending on the dog. Having the same group of dogs on the same days allows the dogs to form bonds with each other and be more comfortable.

I only watch 6 dogs a day so space is limited.
This service is not a boarding service. If you are only looking for boarding services please look elsewhere. I do offer boarding services to my long term clients only.

If you are interested in my services or have any questions please feel free to email me. If we both feel your dog would be a good fit, I require you and your dog to come for an interview.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: