About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 31-Oct-16
Address Sarnia, ON N7V1Y8
View map

Hello,

I'm offering dog sitting services in my home that has two cats and a toddler.
Either long or short term and can meet all special diets or requirements. Must be friendly with children and cats.

My cats don't mind dogs and my child loves any kind of dog there is and is very gentle towards any animal.

A little about me: I'm easy going, active, friendly, open and honest.

Would like to help somebody out who does not have time for their furr baby during work hours or is going to be away for whatever reason.

I can provide a safe and loving environment, I have a big apartment for your furr baby to roam and play in.

I can provide this service Monday - Friday or over nights during the week, I will not be available during weekends. If anything changes in my schedule throughout the week I will let you know as much as 24 hours notice.

I will charge $10-$20 a day depending on hours. Over nights I will charge $25 a night. If we can negotiate on one flat fee that will be reoccurring, that would be great.

Thanks, hope to hear from you!

(Respond to this Ad only)
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: