About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 14-Nov-16
Address St. John's, NL A1E2E9
View map

Hey, my name is Meghan and I'm offering pet sitting by either daily visits or to stay in your home while you're away on vacation, business trip or just a random excursion and can't take your fur/feather/scale babies with you. I also offer dog walking whether it be daily, weekly, whatever you prefer.

To start off let me tell you a little about myself. I'm 21 years old and currently going to school to be a veterinary assistant and eventually work myself up to be a veterinary technician with some clinical experience under my belt as needed. I have been a huge animal lover all my life and consider my fur babies more then just pets. They are family and get treated as such! They have the full run of the house, furniture, beds, toys, you name it.. they got it.
I currently own a senior Golden Retriever (she's 13), 6 rescue/stray cats ranging from 2 years old to 6 years old, a ball python that I've owned for 12 years, and a betta who I've had for 2 1/2 years.
I consider myself a trustworthy, open minded, outgoing girl ready to take on any task that's ahead of me.
I charge $25 a day. If you have any question, don't hesitate to ask.
Also have references if needed/wanted.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: