About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Mar-17
Please Contact
Address London, ON N5Z5B5
View map

I'm a mature responsible 15-year-old offering just $1 a day to pet sit these small animals in my home:
-Hamster/Dwarf Hamsters
-Guinea Pigs/Skinny Pigs
I'm doing this because I love small furry animals! Your pets will be treated as if they were my own, meaning they will get lots of love and have lots of time out each day. I will have a rabbit-proofed room available so I will be able to let your rabbit get the floor time he/she deserves! I have lots of experience with Hamsters, Gerbils, Guinea Pigs, Rats, and Rabbits. My past and current pets and some of my past pet sitting clients are in the pictures. At the moment, I own a Russian Dwarf Hamster named Charlie (9th picture) :) There are no large animals around the house such as cats and dogs so your pet will be guaranteed safe while you're away. I will also send pictures and updates on your furry animal while you're away if requested. Smoke-free home. If texting is more convenient, here is the number: 289-801-6778. I am not able to take calls. If you are interested, let me know what dates you are thinking of, and I'll let you know if they work for us.
Thanks for looking!

Note: My parents fully approve of me pet sitting and posting this ad.
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: