About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Price
$650.00
Address 151 Edwards Dr SW, Edmonton, AB T6X 1N5, Canada
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

38 year old male looking to rent out my spare room to a responsible, working, clean person in Ellerslie area. Very close to south common and bus route.

Condo is 997sq feet, wide open concept, includes everything except for your own food. Internet/cable in your room, washer/dryer in unit, shared kitchen and living room.

Apartment is a 5 min drive from south common, 2 min away from Anthony Henday and many other shopping centers within very close proximity. Bus stops out front, parking is on the street.

Price is not firm, and not looking for DD, just the hopes that you don't damage anything, and if you do, willing to be mature and pay for it at that time.

Building has an exercise room in to that is free of charge.

If you are a smoker, that is fine as long as it on the balcony and not inside. Also, two cats in unit, one very friendly, one that takes time to warm up to people (will not attack).

Any other questions, ask away
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: