About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 27-Nov-16
Price
$475.00
Address Edmonton, AB T6G0P5
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

I'm looking for someone to rent a basement bedroom in Belgravia. It is available now, or whenever you want to move in.

The house has four bedrooms and two bathrooms. The bedroom available has a bed and shelving unit, and two closets with wire racks. There is also a small cubby in the main area with a desk. The furniture can stay in the house, or it can be removed if you have your own. The bathroom in the basement is shared by one other tenant, and the kitchen and living room are shared by all four.

The current tenants are university students or recently graduated, and we're looking for someone who is a similar age. One roommate is allergic to cats, but other animals such as a small dog would be welcome. This is not a party house, but having occasional guests over is fine.

The location is excellent, since the University of Alberta is within walking distance (10-20 minutes, depending on which part of campus), and the McKernan/Belgravia LRT station is two blocks away. It's close to Whyte Ave and the U of A hospital. There is parking available behind the house. You can also park on the street with a resident permit.

Rent is $475 per month, not including utilities. If you're interested, please email me and tell me a little bit about yourself.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: