About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 27-Nov-16
Address 10121 80 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 0B9, Canada
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

Hey guys,

My current roommate is moving out so I am looking for an easy going, clean, and respectful roommate to move in either for January 1st or as early as December 22nd. I would prefer a female roommate but am open to a male if I felt it was a good fit.

You would be renting a room in a great condo just off Whyte Ave including your own bathroom, in-suite laundry, dishwasher, microwave, air conditioning, and an on-site gym. The apartment is partly furnished with the potential of the current couches to stay but if you have some we can use those. The bedroom is unfurnished with the opportunity to buy my current roommate's bed and desk if you need furniture. The place is a 5 minute walk to grocery stores, bus stops, restaurants, coffee shops and anything else you might need as well as 10 minutes from the UofA and downtown!

Rent is $800/month plus electricity and internet (ends up being an extra $35-40 depending on the month) for an 8 month lease ending August 31st (length of lease negotiable). If you have a car, there is secure underground parking included in the rent as well as a bike room where you can lock your bike up for the winter.

A little about me, I am a 27 year old female graduating from my Master's in Physical Therapy at the UofA in December and will be working full time in the new year. I am super friendly, clean and respectful and like to hang out with friends on the weekend, go out for food and drinks, as well as stay active by going to spin or the gym.

If you are interested I'd love to hear from you, you can contact me by phone, text (514-980-5224) or respond to this add to set up a viewing.
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: