About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 26-Nov-16
Price
$575.00
Address Chelsea, QC J9B1K1
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly No

Hello! I’m looking for a roommate as of the end of November! Close to Old Chelsea on the 105, the apartment has 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, and a shared kitchen and living room area. It’s $575/month, plus internet and hydro. My lease is until July 31 but you can likely set up your own lease after that if you want to stay.

Please contact me at samanthastill@hotmail.co.uk if you are interested or know someone who might be.


Bonjour! Je cherche un colocataire à partir de la fin novembre. Près d’Old Chelsea sur la 105, l’appartement a 2 salles de bain, 2 chambres à coucher ainsi qu’une cuisine et un salon partagé. C’est 575 $ / mois, l’internet et l’hydro en sus. Mon bail est jusqu’au 31 juillet mais tu peux probablement le ralonger après ça si tu veux rester.

SVP me contacter au samanthastill@hotmail.co.uk si vous êtes intéressé ou si vous connaissez quelqu’un qui pourrait l’être.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: