About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Nov-16
Price
$500.00
Address Gatineau, QC J8X3E1
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

  • Description
Description
Hello :)

I have 1 spare room to rent in my spacious fully furnished 3 bedroom apartment. I currently live by myself and I am only looking for 1 roommate.

I am 27 year old male (queer) University of Ottawa student (Studying Human Kinetics) and I also work full-time within the Federal Government. I am a respectful quiet and tidy person who is active and outgoing and looking for someone similar. I enjoy fitness and the outdoors and traveling :)

Amenities Included in the cost of the apartment:
1. Room
2. Satellite (Free)
3. Hydro / Electricity (Approx. 25$)
4. Netflix (Free)
5. Private Washer and Dryer (Free)

Location of the apartment is downtown Hull (Alexander Bridge), close to all major bus routes / side street parking and only a 10 minute walk to downtown Ottawa Core Market.

I also have two well behaved cats, they are both very shy and keep to themselves .

If you have any other questions and would like to know more about the apartment, please don't hesitate to contact myself.

Dylan-Gagnon@outlook.com
Text: (819)360-5659

Regards,

Dylan

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: