About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Oct-16
Please Contact
Address 3759 Durham Regional Hwy 2, Newcastle, ON L1B 1L9, Canada
View map

Furnished Yes

My name is Sarah, I am a 18 year old high school graduate from Trafalgar Castle School in Whitby, ON. I am looking to go to Fleming College next year, as I took a gap year this year, for Practical Nursing. I am looking for a room in Lindsay, ON, preferrarbly in the downtown area for the total of $400.00 a month without the need of first and last, hence the fact that it is only a room I will be renting. I do not own any pets and don't plan to for a while so if it's not pet friendly, that's OK. I don't smoke or drink at all due to a slight heart condition I have, but doesn't stop me from being capable of the impossible! I am very clean and am always willing to give an extra helping hand, I was looking to move by December 1st, so if you have something available please do contact me!

If you prefer email, you can contact me at sarahjaciwxo@gmail.com

Or if you prefer calling/texting my cellphone number is (289) 830 6182.
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: