About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 17-Oct-16
Price
$500.00
Address Kingston, ON K7M5N2
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

  • Description
Description
Hi i'm a self employed female in her late 20's looking for a room to rent for me and my two fixed male cats. The place must have utilities included in rent, it's just easier. I would prefer to room with other females who are easy going like I am and not tight wads, lol. I am clean however and have never been evicted or not payed rent on time. I don't mind splitting internet and have my own netflix account if you wanted in on that. I am willing to smoke outside, I don't like my stuff reeking anyways. other that that I'm a pretty friendly easy going gal so email me and hopefully we can arrange something, even if you don't have a room and are a female with similar values, lets look for an apartment together. I would prefer to live downtown or in the queen mary area, I find myself isolated where I am living now.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: