About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 10-Nov-16
Price
Please Contact
Address Kingston, ON K7K1B8, Canada
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

-Room for rent
-Shared amenities
-Unlimited wifi
-Parking is available
-Fitness room
-Social room
-Laundry (There is an app that shows machine availability, and sends you a message when laundry is done.)
-Fully furnished apartment (with the exception of an empty room)

I am looking for a roommate from December until the end of June. Gender and age does not matter, but I would prefer a student. I am looking for someone who will pick up after themselves, take on their own cleaning responsibilities and above all, be kind to my small dog.

I live 5 minutes from St. Lawrence College, The Kingston Centre, The Frontenac Mall and the Y.M.C.A. There is also a bus stop directly in front of the building, Pizza Pizza, Subway and a Mac`s Convince Store located near by.

Please feel free to message me with questions.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: