About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 26-Nov-16
Price
$500.00
Address 90 Curtis Crescent, Kingston, ON K7M 5V6, Canada
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly No

  • Description
Description
Hello,

I am a 27-year old female graduate and now working professional offering a one bedroom in my two bedroom apartment for a female roommate. I am looking for someone who is quiet, tidy, and can be respectful of the living environment as I have a tiny dog (there will be two) as well as a pair of birds. The building is a 5 minute walk from St. Lawrence College and everything is included in the rent price (all utilities + wifi). Parking spot is extra. The room can be furnished or unfurnished. If you are interested, please email me and tell me a bit about yourself. :) The apartment is available for Jan. 1st but can be available for Dec. 15th if needed.

*First and last month's rent required for agreed upon duration (negotiable)*

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: