About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Nov-16
Price
$497.00
Address 485 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 4X6, Canada
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly No

  • Description
Description
Hi there,
I am currently living in a 2 person apartment in Waterloo and am looking for a roommate.
I'm in my 4th year of studies at UW, have a part time job and am pretty tidy. I'm looking for a female roommate.

The apartment has a furnished room available and a furnished living room in a 2 bedroom, one bathroom apartment. It has a common kitchen, living room and dining area as well as a balcony.
There is a lot of storage space!! Large closet in the rooms, one shared one outside, plus a linen cupboard and a storage room!!

It's a nice location:
- Quiet.
- Across the street from the Albert McCormick Community Centre and the McCormick branch of Waterloo Public Library.
- Lots of natural sunlight. (sorry for the bad quality pictures- phone issues. It is much brighter in person)
- On two bus routes: 1 and 2 minute walk to bus stops for # 200 and # 9 right outside. It is 8 minute bus ride to the UW campus.
- A ten minute walk to two plazas, Sobeys,Shoppers Drug Mart, Tim Hortons, 2 Indian stores and a few restaurants.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: