About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 24-Nov-16
Price
$500.00
Address 15 Vicmount Dr, Kitchener, ON N2M 5B4, Canada
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

  • Description
Description
My roomate is moving out and I'm looking to sublet her room. I'm a twenty year old male, ideally I'm looking for someone in their twenties (male or female)! We live in the apartment buildings on the corner of Victoria and West mount.
Rent is $500/ month, and i would require first and last month's upon move in.
This includes everything!! Heat, hydro, internet and a parking space if needed (if not needed rent drops to $480).
The apartment itself is a fair size and the two bedrooms are quite large.
The room can be made available immediately if needed!
If you're interested, do not respond to this add please feel free to text/call me at 226-505-1996 to set up a time to check it out!

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: