About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 07-Nov-16
Price
$550.00
Address Elmira, ON N3B1P5
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

Large bedroom for rent in Elmira.
Shared Kitchen, bath, living room.
No more pets in house.

Looking for roommate who is:
-Around same age (30ish)
-Clean, and quiet
-Must be employed
-Must be dog-friendly (as I have a german shepherd)
-420 friendly
-Musically talented an asset, but not a requirement

Hello, I am a 31 year old, self employed, blue collar working guy.
I am renting this room out for the winter to help make ends meet during the slower winter months. It is a huge room, and is the only room on 2nd floor. This room could be done up real nice (by the right person), you could easily put a small couch, and tv up there, if desired. There is a thrift store down the street, where there is all kinds of furniture available. Also has large walk-in closet.

The price is $550 plus half of the utilities.
(might just consider it $700/month all in.)
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: