About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Jan-17
Price
$625.00
Address Dieppe Ave, Kitchener, ON N2H, Canada
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

I am looking for roommates for my upstairs loft, which includes a private bathroom.

The bigger room is $700/ month + Utilities, internet (50mbps)
OR all inclusive for $850

The smaller room is $625/month + Utilities, internet (50mbps)
OR all inclusive for $775

***rooms will be finished upon move in

BONUSES:
- I own a renovation company, so there is a possibility for part time work
-You can choose your paint colour/ design (time permitting)


I am offering:

- Owner-occupied home in a safe, quiet residential area
- Fully equipped kitchen: stove, microwave, blender, toaster oven; cookware, dishes and cutlery supplied
- Large back yard, with a BBQ, and lawn furniture
- Parking included
- Access to small woodworking shop in garage/shed


10 minutes (approx 4km.) drive to UW and WLU
3km from downtown Waterloo and downtown Kitchener
7 minute drive to Grand river hospital
3 minute drive to Google
3 bus stops within 200m

Requirements:
- First and last month’s rent required
- References required



I am looking for a clean, mature student, or a working professional.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: