About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Nov-16
Price
$325.00
Address London, ON N5Y
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

I am looking for a dog loving roommate! If you have a dog and are looking for a nice sized place, my place could be your choice! Move in date would be January 1st. First months rent is expected upon move in.

It's a 3bedroom townhouse on Briarhill with a small backyard (not fenced). I am trying to rent out 2 rooms the larger for $325 and smaller for $300. You also have to pay your portion of hydro and gas.

There are 1.5 bathrooms and it's a quiet complex. The house is fully furnished with the exception of the rooms for rent. Close to bus routes, grocery stores, and other amenities.

I have 2great Danes! So you must love big dogs in order to live here! You must be able to help with letting them out and feeding them while I'm not home also. Life with Danes is a little bit different than without dogs at all...I also have 3cats, so you must be okay with cats!

I am looking for someone who has only 1pet of their own, either 1 cat or 1 dog as I already have enough to go around and don't want to add to the madness!

Contact me and we can set up a time for you to come view the house.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: