About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 27-Nov-16
Price
$460.00
Address 882 Kipps Ln, London, ON N5Y 5L2, Canada
View map

Furnished No

  • Description
Description
Starting in December or January
4, 8 or 12 months term
Shared with only one other person(me). So much room for activities! Not cramped like a lot of the 4 or 5 person houses and condos that you see.
Close to UWO. Big student building but we have quiet neighbours.
Huge room(bedroom furniture not included)! Current occupant has a queen-sized bed, big desk, dresser, and still at least 5 or 6 feet on either side and a big closet.
There are two bathrooms so you get your own (except for the shower which we have to share(not at the same time)).
As well you get at least a 6x6 area in the common area to do whatever you please.
Includes electricity, water, heat, hot water. We can split Internet.
Dishwasher, stove, fridge, card laundry
1 parking spot available
Looking for quiet mature or grad student. No partying.

I am a Fanshawe grad now in Fourth Year Honors Specialization in Computer Science at Western.

I also have a car and if you don't, I won't mind dragging you to the grocery store. I go at least once weekly. Also, I have a Western parking pass. If any of our classes coincide, I don't mind driving you to school.

Fanshawe bus right across the street. UWO bus just a couple blocks down.

As you can see from my computer setup, I'm a super techie.

Sorry about the state of your room to be. That's my outgoing roommate's room right now. It will be clean before you move in.

As well, all the furniture is mine except for the kitchen table. That's really the only thing that will be going. That frees up a huge space for you to setup your desk or study area in or if you have a kitchen table. Whatever. The space is yours.

You can also use my big-screen TV and stereo.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: