About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Oct-16
Address London, ON N6C4L1
View map

Furnished Yes

I have a two bedroom apartment in Old South and am looking for a female student to take the second bedroom for Jan-April (possibly May/June if interested).

The apartment is in quiet Old South in a really nice neighbourhood. It is fully furnished, including kitchen supplies, linens, and all furniture, so all you need to bring are your personal items. Ideal for an international student, co-op student, grad student, etc. Right on the 6 bus route and only a few blocks away from the 4 and 13 routes.

Hydro and Internet are extra to a max of $50 a month (hydro fluctuates); this way you know you're never going to have to pay a super high amount. Laundry is free and included in the house. No parking is available but I have a car and am happy to do grocery trips!

The other roommate is myself- 24 year old female, quiet, tidy, works a lot. My current roommate is a co-op student and is only in London for the first semester.

I have 2 small dogs who are friendly and fun to live with. No other pets allowed, as they would not be pleased, but they're all the puppy therapy you could ever need!

Pictures are attached; however, they were taken shortly after I moved in so the apartment is looking much nicer! I'm also planning to repaint the bedroom over the Christmas break (unless you like it!).

Email me for more info!
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: