About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Nov-16
Price
$500.00
Address London, ON N6G3N8
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

  • Description
Description
I'm a 30 year old male, renting out a 2-bedroom and 1 bath house with laundry in the North-West end of town (behind Sherwood Forest Mall). I lost my job and am running out of EI, so I need a roommate to avoid losing the place. It's furnished, but I have not been able to purchase a couch as of yet. I'm a musician and Music Industry Arts grad that intends on turning the basement into a home recording studio, so you have to be okay music been playing up until 11pm. Looking for someone that can sign on the lease, which is until August. I want $500 for the room. We either split the utilities, which won't be be much if you help keep them low, or I want $650 for utilities included. If you have a well trained companion/pet, then I am totally cool with a companion. Looking for someone that is at least drinking age. Please no one with kids.
If interested and want to talk further, my cell is 519-330-3498.
Thanks for your time.
Sincerely,
Jesse

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: