About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 02-Nov-16
Price
$450.00
Address Tillsonburg, ON N4G, Canada
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly No

Bedroom available in top floor of 2 storey house for $450 per month. I live in house and there are 3 rooms rented for a total of 4 people in house. I prefer working person or university students on work term. Must share in household chores (vacuuming, bathroom, garbage and some yard work (fall leaves and winter snow). Includes wi-fi internet, utilities (heat, a/c, hydro, water) and parking. Rooms are furnished with double bed, dresser/bedside table, lamp & chair. Large eat-in kitchen with dishwasher, 1.5 baths & laundry; hardwood and linoleum flooring. Walking distance to shops, banks, gym, community centre and library. Long-term, short-term or co- op students welcome. No pets and no smoking. Parking available. Easy commute to London, St. Thomas, Aylmer, Ingersoll, Woodstock, Simcoe, Brantford, Delhi or Norwich. Cathy
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: