About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 23-Nov-16
Price
$500.00
Address London, ON N6C5K3
View map

Furnished Yes

If you are looking for a lovely, well appointed place to live then you have found it. I am looking for a roommate to share a well kept townhouse in the Lockwood Park area of London. It is quiet, clean and affordable. It is close to White Oaks Mall, grocery stores, and bus stops for Fanshawe, Western, and Westervelt College.

The townhouse is spacious and bright with 1.5 baths, a large furnished kitchen and living room. Laundry facilities are also available. All you need is your bedroom furniture. The rent is $500.00 a month and includes utilities and Internet.

Ideally, I am looking for someone to stay a minimum of six months. You must be a non-smoker, and quiet (no Party Animals Please). This is perfect for students who need a very quiet place to study and who don’t wish to sign a lease.

I'm a working professional who is very clean and quiet. I am also respectful of other's privacy and belongings and would like to find someone with similar values.

Please contact me to view or if you have any further questions.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: