About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 13-Jan-17
Address North Grenville, ON K0G1S0, Canada
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

hi:) i'm looking to sublet my room from now until the end of april. It is preferred to be a student of either western or fanshawe or someone younger than 24. My roommates are 3 girls currently in 2nd year looking for a 4th roommate starting now until may with janurary already covered! They are really good friends that care about academics but also like to have fun they are all in different programs including medical science, social science and nursing. Our house is located on Richmond st. with the nearest intersection being Windermere. There is a huge kitchen with two fridges, a dinning room, laundry room, 4 bathrooms, living room, garage and deck. It is a 15 minute walk to campus and a 10 minute walk to Masonville/grocery store. also both the 10 and the 13 stop right outside our subdivision Rent is $450 including utilities and wifi. Message me for pics of the room or to come see it in person!!
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: