About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Price
$600.00
Address 904 Bluegrass Dr, London, ON N6H 5X3, Canada
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly No

  • Description
Description
Willing to share my warm, modern home with a mature student or professional. Located in west London (Hyde Park) on a quiet street just 10 short minutes from UWO. I am looking for a weekday ONLY arrangement. ie. Monday - Friday
I offer:
-a comfortable, furnished bedroom that includes a queen sized bed, dresser and closet
-your own 3 piece bathroom that includes a washer/drier
-your own office
-shared use of kitchen and family room
-all utilities (including wifi) are included in price
-your own parking space in large garage
-use of beautiful backyard/deck
-close to bus routes, grocery stores, shopping and restaurants

Conditions:
-$600/month (includes all utilities and wifi)
-references required
-month to month agreement (longer duration preferred)
-sorry no pets, no smoking and absolutely no drug use

Available – January 1st, 2017

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: