About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 17-Apr-17
Price
$600.00
Address 190 Cherryhill Cir, London, ON N6H 2M5, Canada
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

  • Description
Description
I am looking for a honest responsible male or female to share my large 2 bed/bath apartment with utilities included.There is also an indoor salt water pool,gym,sauna and a jacuzzi.Parking available inside or out.Extra.Good bus service.Close to shopping and UWO.I am located on 13th floor of a high rise building.in Cherryhill circle.Available Mar.1st or sooner.It is available furnished .I have a small friendly dog and smoke out on balcony or in my room.Short or long term .No lease..References. Please.call if interested.My computer not working well at this time, so I may not get your email.Short term rental O,K. Will need help to set up room and apartment.Just moved in and movers left me in a mess.Please contact me for further info.Would like 1st and last months rent.but we can talk.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: