About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 08-Jan-17
Price
Please Contact
Address 675 Water St, Peterborough, ON K9H 3N2, Canada
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

Looking for a respectful and friendly female Trent student to share the lease on a 2-bedroom apartment at the corner of Water and Antrim starting May 1, 2017. The unit is on the 2nd floor with 2 cozy bedrooms, kitchen and common room. A Trent Express bus stop is literally just across the street, as is the river. The house is homelike and full of character.

Rent is $470 monthly and includes heat; with utilities and internet it will likely be around $530-550 total. Laundry is on the corner of Water and Parkhill, a two-minute walk from door to door (I timed it).

I myself am going into 2nd year in the fall, majoring in English and history. Aside from studying I can generally be found trying to write books. Hoping to find a roommate as well as a friend.

Shoot me an email—I'd love to meet you!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: