About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Jan-17
Price
Please Contact
Address Peterborough, ON K9H1K1
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

  • Description
Description
Hey,

I'm looking for one or two roommates to find an apartment with for rent around a May move in date (or June). I don't yet have an apartment but it's become clear to me that landlords of room rentals prefer groups for the entirety of the house over individuals for one room so I figured it'd be best to have a few individuals get together first before finding a potential place.

I'm a young, quiet male student looking for non-partying roommates, male or female doesn't matter. I usually keep to myself but I'm friendly and enjoy socializing.

I'll be at Trent in September (but living in Peterborough during the summer), and rely on busses - so downtown or north end apartment doesn't particularly matter to me.

If you might be interested, shoot me a message and we can talk a bit and see what's up!

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: