About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 04-Nov-16
Price
$530.00
Address Peterborough, ON K9H3N8
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

Hello,
I am looking for a responsible roommate in my rented house-main floor. The house is close to downtown across from a beautiful park by the river. It has 2 parking spots, private backyard with garden and an unfinished basement with private no-coin laundry and storage - also internet. Beautiful home with great charm, colour and good vibes -- pictures on request.
I have a small hypo-allergenic dog and would be willing to have another small animal for the right person. I am a bit allergic to cats however.
About you: male/female in their 20's
must be working or have the means to cover rent/costs of living. I would be open to the right couple as well.
Responsible, easy going, respectful and clean. I'm not a neat freak but I do like things tidy.
A bit about me: late-20's female who works the same hours every week... most Saturdays and some evenings as well. I'm laid-back, open-minded and very respectful. Hopefully we can be friends.
Looking forward to hearing back.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: