About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Jan-17
Price
$400.00
Address Lakefield, ON K0L2H0
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

Hello!
We are two female, currently third year, Trent students looking for another roommate as our now fourth year roommate will be graduating in April. We are both in the forensics program, double majoring in psychology and biology.
We are studious, like to keep the house fairly neat, enjoy binging on netflix and HGTV, and love to cook and bake.
We currently have unlimited high speed internet that is $23 a month on top of the $400, along with utilities which usually cost $75 a month (so generally you are putting out $500 a month for everything). There is lots of storage in the garage and hall closet (as the room is not very large) and we have a washer/dryer in the bathroom and a fully equipped kitchen and living room. We also have a futon for guests.

If you are a student, you would need your own vehicle as there is no bus service to Trent, and there is enough room in our driveway for three small(er) cars (we have two already). Street parking is allowed - just not overnight in the winter.
We are walking distance from the best restaurant/bar in town and the lakefield foodland which is open 24/7, along with several banks and a pharmacy.
The landlord is also awesome and responds quickly to anything we need done.

If this sounds like something you would be interested in for May 2017-April 2018 then feel free to send us a message and we can meet and show you the house! More pictures can be provided, these were just the ones I had on hand (messy due to exams and some are from the day we moved in)
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: